Nykaa Haul

Nykaa.com is a makeup lovers favorite website, at least I can vouch for that. It is one of the best websites to shop for makeup, skincare and haircare. You can find almost all beauty brands on Nykaa and go bonkers over shopping from them.

I have bought products from Nykaa frequently and I thought it will be great for me to  start sharing all of my purchases from the website. So check out my video on few of my buys.

 

Product mentioned and their prices:

  • L’Oreal Paris Volume Million Lashes Mascara Rs 680
  • Rimmel Soft Kohl Kajal Eye Liner Pencil : 011 Sable Brown Rs 185
  • Maybelline Color Sensational Lip Liner Chocopop Rs 295
  • Faces Glam On Perfect Noir Eyeliner – Black Rs 399
  • Color Essence Liquid Lip Color Intense Long Wear Candy Orange Rs 350
  • Colorbar Kiss Proof Lip Stain Haute Latte Rs 900
  • Maybelline Color Sensational Lip Color : Crazy for Coffee Rs 425
  • Colorbar Nail Laquer : Free
  • Batiste Dry Shampoo Instant Hair Refresh Clean & Classic Original Rs 649
  • L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser X3 Night Cream Mask Rs 1215

Have you tried any of these products?

x

Asha

Leave a comment